Compression Limiter Installation Technology

SPIROL offers robust, vertical installation machines specifically designed to post-mold install Compression Limiters into a variety of plastic assemblies. The machines can install a single Compression Limiter or multiple Limiters simultaneously into various polymers, thermoplastics and thermosets.

SPIROL’s Compression Limiter Installation Machines are versatile solutions designed to be retooled to accommodate changing part configurations. Each model incorporates standardized machine components to reduce factory lead time, improve component reliability, and lower component costs when compared to equipment of similar quality.

SPIROL specializes in application-specific fixtures to ensure that all assembly components are held accurately in place through the installation process.

In addition to SPIROL’s standard Compression Limiter Installation Machines, we also offer error-proofing and optional enhancement features. Contact SPIROL today to learn more!

model cm
Model CM Manual Installation Machine
This exceptionally versatile tool for post mold assemblies is ideally suited to all levels of production: from a single unit for prototype assembly, to multiple units on an assembly line. The SPIROL® Model CM Manual Compression Limiter Installation Machine easily accommodates quick change-overs by simply replacing the part holding device (fixture) attached to the base of the machine, changing the Compression Limiter size and adjusting the positive depth to accommodate the variation in part size. The use of high-tech shafting and bearings results in smooth operation, precise positioning, repeatability, and durability.
model cl
Model CL Compression Limiter Installation Machine
This robust, vertical installation machine is specifically designed to install Compression Limiters into a variety of plastic components. The Model CL Compression Limiter Machine is available in two models: the CL1000 (1,000 lbs. maximum installation force) and the CL2000 (2,000 lbs. maximum installation force) and is available with multiple installation tips in nearly any configuration at various elevations. The incorporation of a touchscreen operator interface machines our machines easy to use and customizable. Language conversion is easily executed to support international use. The Model CL Compression Limiter Installation Machine is equipped with installation verification to ensure that the machine has completed a full installation cycle and a Compression Limiter was installed at each location.

Available as standalone module with a 405mm x 405mm (16" x 16") working area or can be integrated into a larger, fully-automated cell.

The Model CL Compression Limiter Installation Machine is available with optional enhancement features for error-proofing and maximum efficiency.

model clx
Model CLX Compression Limiter Installation Machine
The Model CLX operates the same way as the Model CL, yet this extra-large machine was designed with a 760mm x 760mm (30” x 30”) working area to accommodate larger assemblies.

Additional Information

Review SPIROL Application Stories to see how our engineers make critical recommendations for the fastener and installation method for the best quality and overall cost savings of a customers assembly.

See how SPIROL helped one customer overcome an installation challenge of simultaneously installing multiple Compression Limiters at different elevations with SPIROL into an automotive wiring harness channel.

Contact us for complimentary technical assistance for your Compression Limiter Installation application.

Request A Quote







    Files extensions allowed: 3ds, asm, doc, docx, dwf, dwfx, dwg, dxf, gif, iges, igs, ipt, jpg, mov, mp4, mpg, pdf, png, ppt, pptx, prt, sldam, sldasm, slddrw, sldprt, step, stl, stp, tif, xls, xlsx, x_b, x_t



    Current Page Title:
    Current Page URL:

    Need help finding the right solution?

    SPIROL offers complimentary Application Engineering support. We will assist on new designs as well as help resolve issues, and recommend cost savings on existing designs.

限压套安装技术

SPIROL提供坚固耐用的垂直安装设备,专为将模后安装的限压套安装到各种塑料组件中而设计。该设备可以同时将单个限压套安装到多个聚合物、热塑性塑料和热固性塑料组件中或多个限制器安装到单个塑料组件中。

SPIROL的限压套安装设备是多功能的解决方案,旨在可进行改造以适应不断变化的零件配置。每个型号都集成了标准化的机器部件,与质量相似的设备相比,可缩短工厂交货时间、提高部件可靠性并降低部件成本。

SPIROL 专注于定制应用夹具,以确保所有装配组件在安装过程中准确固定到位。

除了 SPIROL 的标准限压套安装设备外,我们还提供防错和可选增强功能。 立即联系 SPIROL了解更多信息!

model cm
CM 型手动限压套安装设备
这款用于模后装配的工具用途极其广泛,适用于各种生产级别:从单一单元用于样件装配到多个单元用于装配线。 SPIROL® CM 型 手动限压套安装设备只需更换连接到机器底座的零件保持装置(夹具),更改限压套尺寸并调整正深度以适应零件尺寸的变化,即可轻松快速更换。采用高科技轴和轴承可实现平稳运行、精确定位、可重复性和耐用性。
model cl
CL 型限压套安装设备
本款坚固耐用的垂直安装设备,专门用于将限压套安装到各种塑料部件中。共有两种型号:CL1000(最大装配力1,000磅)和CL2000(最大装配力2,000磅)。它可在各种高程的几乎任何配置中提供多个安装提示。结合触摸屏操作界面我们的机器易于使用和定制。易切换语言,以支持跨国使用。CL 型限压套安装设备配备安装验证,以确保机器已完成完整的安装,并在每个位置安装了限压套。

CL 型限压套安装设备提供可选的增强功能,用于防错及效率最大化。

model clx
CLX型限压套安装设备
CLX 型的运行方式与 CL 型相同,但此超大型机器的设计具有 760mm x 760mm (30" x 30")的工作区域,以适用更大的组件。

需要帮助为您的组件选择合适的紧固件或安装设备吗?

其他信息

查看我们的应用案例了解SPIROL如何为面临紧固,连接和/或装配挑战的公司提供质量和成本节约的解决方案。

了解SPIROL如何帮助一位客户克服安装难题,将不同高度的多个限压套同时安装到汽车线束通道中。

请与我们联系以获得有关限压套安装设备的免费技术支持

寻求报价







    有效文件格式包括:3ds, asm, doc, docx, dwf, dwfx, dwg, dxf, gif, iges, igs, ipt, jpg, mov, mp4, mpg, pdf, png, ppt, pptx, prt, sldam, sldasm, slddrw, sldprt, step, stl, stp, tif, xls, xlsx, x_b, x_t



    Current Page Title:
    Current Page URL:

    需要帮助找到最佳方案?

    SPIROL 提供免费的应用工程支持。我们将协助新设计,帮助解决问题,并提供节省现有设计成本的建议。