Disc Springs

Disc Springs are conically-shaped, washer-type components designed to be axially loaded. What makes Disc Springs unique is that based on the standardized calculations of DIN EN 16984 (formerly DIN 2092), the deflection for a given load is predictable and the minimum life cycle can be determined. Disc Springs can be statically loaded either continuously or intermittently, or dynamically subjected to continuous load cycling. They can be used singly or in multiples stacked parallel, in series or in a combination thereof.

The SPIROL range includes all Disc Springs specified in DIN EN 16983 (formerly DIN 2093), Groups 1 and 2, Series A, B, and C. In addition to the DIN specified sizes, SPIROL stocks its own standard sizes with outside diameters ranging from Ø8mm to Ø200mm based on the standardized calculations of DIN EN 16984 (formerly DIN 2092). Standard materials include high carbon steel, alloy steel and stainless steel.

SPIROL also supplies pre-stacked Disc Springs in custom configurations, packaged in shrink wrap with a perforated tab for easy of assembly.

standard disc springs
Standard Disc Springs (per DIN EN 16983 (formerly DIN 2093))
SPIROL offers the full range of DIN EN 16983 (formerly DIN 2093) Group 1 and 2 Disc Springs in Series A, B, and C. In addition to the DIN specified sizes, SPIROL stocks its own standard sizes with outside diameters ranging from Ø8mm to Ø200mm. SPIROL Standard Disc Springs were designed around the standardized calculations of DIN EN 16984 (formerly DIN 2092), and meet all material, dimensional tolerance, and quality specifications as laid out in DIN EN 16983 (formerly DIN 2093) yet offer an expansion in the diameter and thickness combinations that are not included in the DIN standard. Standard materials include carbon steel and alloy steel, both finished with a protective coating of zinc phosphate and oil.
stainless steel disc springs
Stainless Steel Disc Springs
SPIROL offers a line of austenitic stainless steel Disc Springs in diameters ranging from Ø8mm to Ø71mm. Austenitic stainless steel is typically used for static and low cycle applications that require a heightened level of corrosion resistance. It withstands fresh water and atmospheric marine conditions very well, and is suitable for many other industrial conditions including acidic environments. This material will continue to work harden with use so cycle life is limited, but creep resistance is good.
pre-stacked disc springs
Pre-Stacked Disc Springs
SPIROL offers Disc Springs pre-stacked in custom configurations (greased or ungreased) packaged in shrink wrap with a perforated tab for ease of insertion into the assembly. The pre-stacked Disc Springs are delivered intact which saves time, mistake-proofs the assembly process, and eliminates the mess associated with greasing the stack. SPIROL Engineering will assist in determining the optimum Disc configuration to meet your specific application requirements.

Additional Information

Read How Deflection Range Affects the Performance of Disc Springs and other White Papers on Disc Springs.

Review our Application Stories for how SPIROL Engineers and Products have helped provide quality and cost saving solutions for fastening and joining problems.

Contact us for complimentary technical assistance for your Disc Spring application.

Request A Quote







    Files extensions allowed: 3ds, asm, doc, docx, dwf, dwfx, dwg, dxf, gif, iges, igs, ipt, jpg, mov, mp4, mpg, pdf, png, ppt, pptx, prt, sldam, sldasm, slddrw, sldprt, step, stl, stp, tif, xls, xlsx, x_b, x_t



    Current Page Title:
    Current Page URL:

    Need help finding the right solution?

    SPIROL offers complimentary Application Engineering support. We will assist on new designs as well as help resolve issues, and recommend cost savings on existing designs.

碟形弹簧

碟形弹簧是截面为锥形的、承受轴向负荷的垫圈式部件。碟形弹簧的独特之处在于,根据 DIN EN 16984 (以前的DIN 2092) 的标准计算,规定负荷的偏差是可预计的,最小生命周期也能确定。碟形弹簧可以连续或间歇地承受静负荷或动态负荷。它可以单个使用也可以叠合组合、或复合组合成弹簧组使用

SPIROL 碟形弹簧系列包括 基于DIN EN 16983(以前为 DIN 2093)标准的组 1 、2和A 、B 和 C系列 。除了 DIN 指定尺寸外,SPIROL 还根据 DIN EN 16984(以前为 DIN 2092)的标准,储存其自有标准尺寸外径为Ø8mm至Ø200mm。标准材料包括高碳钢、合金钢和不锈钢。

SPIROL还提供定制的预堆叠的碟形弹簧,封装在压缩包装中,并配有穿孔卡舌,便于组装。

standard disc springs
标准碟形弹簧 (根据DIN EN 16893(以前为DIN 2093))
SPIROL 提供基于 DIN EN 16983(以前为DIN 2093)的1、2组和A、B、C系列的全系列碟形弹簧 。除了 DIN 指定尺寸外,SPIROL 还储存自己的标准尺寸,外径范围从 Ø8mm 到 Ø200mm 不等。SPIROL 标准盘碟形弹簧是基于 DIN EN 16984(原 DIN 2092)的标准计算设计的,符合 DIN EN 16983(原 DIN 2093)中所有材料、尺寸公差和质量规格的要求,但提供了未包含在 DIN 标准中的直径和厚度组合的扩展。标准材料包括碳钢和合金钢,均以磷酸锌涂油为保护镀层。
stainless steel disc springs
不锈钢碟形弹簧
SPIROL 提供直径为 Ø8mm 至 Ø71mm 的不锈钢碟形弹簧系列。奥氏体不锈钢通常用于需要高耐腐蚀性的静态和低循环应用。它能很好地适应淡水和大气环境,并适用于许多其他工业条件,包括酸性环境。这种材料将持续加工硬化,因此循环寿命有限,但抗蠕变性良好。
pre-stacked disc springs
预堆叠碟形弹簧
SPIROL 提供自定义配置的(润滑或未润滑)预堆叠的碟形弹簧,并配有带穿孔的卡舌,便于插入组件。预堆叠的碟形弹簧完好无损地交付,从而节省时间,消除装配过程的错误,并消除润滑相关的问题。SPIROL 工程部将协助确定最佳碟形弹簧配置,以满足您的特定应用要求。

其他信息

查看变形量如何影响碟形弹簧的性能和其他有关碟形弹簧的白皮书

查看我们的应用案例,了解SPIROL如何为面临紧固,连接和/或装配挑战的公司提供质量和成本节约的解决方案。

请与我们联系以获得有关碟形弹簧应用的免费技术支持

寻求报价







    有效文件格式包括:3ds, asm, doc, docx, dwf, dwfx, dwg, dxf, gif, iges, igs, ipt, jpg, mov, mp4, mpg, pdf, png, ppt, pptx, prt, sldam, sldasm, slddrw, sldprt, step, stl, stp, tif, xls, xlsx, x_b, x_t



    Current Page Title:
    Current Page URL:

    需要帮助找到最佳方案?

    SPIROL 提供免费的应用工程支持。我们将协助新设计,帮助解决问题,并提供节省现有设计成本的建议。